Kimbolton Parish Council meets nine times during the year. The meetings are open to everyone, new faces and ideas are always welcome.  The Parish Council has a small precept together with annual grants for minor road maintenance (Lengthsman Scheme) and footpaths maintenance (P3 Scheme).  Our aim is to have a voice on behalf of you the parishioner and to maximise the budget carrying out improvements.  All Councillors are unpaid volunteers except for the Clerk.

The council panel comprises of six Councillors and a Chairman who together have a broad range of skills and experience.

Edward Rollings – Chairperson

Will Mears – Vice Chairman

Henry Beaumont – Councillor

Doug Underwood – Councillor

Rebecca Beaumont – Councillor

Jo Read – Councillor

Brian Morris – Councillor

We also have a Ward Councillor John Stone – (01584) 711 227

Read More

Contact us

If you have any queries or an issue relating to the community which may include planning, road safety, footpaths, transport, flooding, clubs, societies and events please don’t hesitate to contact us via the details below

Clerk – Annabel Beaumont 

Chairperson – Ed Rollings 07796 272 007

You may wish to report a fault on the highway such as potholes or damaged grit bins direct to Herefordshire Council via the following contact

Kimbolton Privacy Notice  (GDPR – 2018)


Neighbourhood Plan

The future of our Community. Homes, schools, transport, facilities
... make sure your voice is heard